Reading Order – Printable

Serving Him Series:

Serving the Mogul

Serving the Maestro

Serving the CEO

Serving the Couturier

Scottish Billionaires Series:


Off Limits

Breaking Rules

Mending Fate

Strangers in Love

Dangers of Love

Single Malt

Perfect Blend 

Business or Pleasure

At First Sight

A Dress for Curves 

A Play for Love

Darker Series:

The Prequel

The Novice

The Inquirer

The Fugitive

The Holidays

Club Prive Series:

Club Prive Box Set

Chasing Perfection Box Set

Unlawful Attraction Box Set

A Legal Affair Box Set

Collide Box Set

Hartwell Brothers Series:





Holden Brothers Series:

A Billionaire Gentleman

A Billionaire Rebel

A Billionaire Dom

Chasing the Truth

Manhattan Records Series:

The Boss 

The Dom 

The Master

Filthy Rich Royals Series:

The Perfect Guy 

The Duke’s Virgin 

The American Au Pair

The Love Triangle

Sex Coach Series:

Sex Coach

Big O’s

Woodsman Series:

Rescued by the Woodsman

Unbreak the Woodsmen

Trapped with the Woodsman

Hunter Brothers Series:

His Obsession

His Control

His Hunger

His Secret 

Pleasure Series:

Forbidden Pleasures

Dark Pleasures

Pure Pleasures

The Pleasure Series Box Set

New Pleasure Series:

Claimed by Him

Played by Him

Saved by Him

Muse Series:

The Billionaire’s Muse


One Night Only

Damage Control

Change of Plans

Married a Stripper Series:

Married a Stripper

L.A. Misbehaved

Second Chances

Honor Series:

Fire and Honor

Fear and Honor

Love and Honor

Glenn Jackson Saga:

Resisting Temptation

Chasing Temptation

Surrender to Temptation

Billionaire’s Sub Series:

The Billionaire’s Sub

Make Me Yours

Take Me, Sir

HERO Series:

The Assignment

The Ambush

The Battle

HERO Box Set

Wicked Series:

A Wicked Lie

A Wicked Kiss

A Wicked Truth

Complete Box Sets:

A Billionaire’s Muse Box Set

The Big O Series Box Set

Married a Stripper Box Set

The Billionaire’s Mistress Box Set

Con Man Box Set

Dom X Box Set

Blindfold Box Set

Exotic Desires Box Set

Pure Lust Box Set

Casual Encounter Box Set

Sinful Desires Box Set

Twisted Affair Box Set

Serving HIM Box Set

Craving HIM

Stand-alone Books:

The Rockstar’s Virgin

Indecent Encounter

The Billionaire’s Bet